top of page


Written by Michael Inge/Phil Hughley
Publishers: Tinge of Inge Music (ASCAP)/Wonderful Woodbury Music (SESAC)

Producer-Phil Hughley
Co-Producer-Michael Inge
Bass-Phil Hughley
Guitar, Programming-Phil Hughley
Keys-Michael Inge
Drums- Thaddeus Witherspoon
Backing Vocals-Michael Inge

Engineer- Andy Freeman
Mixed by- Andy Freeman
Mastered by- Dave Darlington
Studio- Antler Ridge, Sweetbriar, Studio Punchup

Art Design- Annette Zacho

bottom of page